MINUTES

House Appropriations Subcommittee on Higher Education September 28, 2017 Room 327, House Office Building

The subcommittee was called to order at 9:10 a.m. by Representative LaSata, Chair. All members were present.

Representative VerHeulen moved to adopt the minutes of March 30, 2017. The minutes were approved without objection.

Representative LaSata recognized the following individuals, who provided testimony and answered members' questions:

- Ms. Carla Foltyn, Director of Student Scholarships and Grants, Dept. of Treasury
- Ms. Anne Wohlfert, Director of Student Financial Services Bureau, Dept. of Treasury

Representative LaSata adjourned the meeting at 9:43 a.m.