Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Ben Frederick
Workforce and Talent Development

Ben Frederick (R) Committee Chair, 85th District
Bronna Kahle (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 57th District
Kathy Crawford (R) 38th District
Brandt Iden (R) 61st District
Eric Leutheuser (R) 58th District
Jason Wentworth (R) 97th District
Leslie Love (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 10th District
Erika Geiss (D) 12th District
Terry Sabo (D) 92nd District
Ian Mays, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.