Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Gary Howell
Natural Resources

Gary Howell (R) Committee Chair, 82nd District
Beau LaFave (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 108th District
David Maturen (R) 63rd District
Joseph Bellino (R) 17th District
Daire Rendon (R) 103rd District
Curt VanderWall (R) 101st District
William Sowerby (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 31st District
Stephanie Chang (D) 6th District
Sara Cambensy (D) 109th District
Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.