Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jason Wentworth
Military and Veterans Affairs

Jason Wentworth (R) Committee Chair, 97th District
Joseph Graves (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 51st District
Holly Hughes (R) 91st District
Tom Barrett (R) 71st District
Gary Glenn (R) 98th District
Thomas Albert (R) 86th District
Michele Hoitenga (R) 102nd District
Steven Johnson (R) 72nd District
Terry Sabo (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 92nd District
Winnie Brinks (D) 76th District
Wendell Byrd (D) 3rd District
Brian Elder (D) 96th District
Jewell Jones (D) 11th District
Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.