Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
James Lower
Local Government

James Lower (R) Committee Chair, 70th District
Kathy Crawford (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 38th District
Jim Runestad (R) 44th District
Gary Howell (R) 82nd District
Julie Alexander (R) 64th District
Ben Frederick (R) 85th District
Roger Hauck (R) 99th District
Patrick Green (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 28th District
Jeremy Moss (D) 35th District
Jim Ellison (D) 26th District
Sara Cambensy (D) 109th District
Angie Lake, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.