Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jim Runestad

Jim Runestad (R) Committee Chair, 44th District
Lana Theis (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 42nd District
Martin Howrylak (R) 41st District
Triston Cole (R) 105th District
Pamela Hornberger (R) 32nd District
Beau LaFave (R) 108th District
Tim Greimel (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 29th District
Rose Mary Robinson (D) 4th District
Vanessa Guerra (D) 95th District
William Sowerby (D) 31st District
Matt Carnagie, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.