Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Lana Theis

Lana Theis (R) Committee Chair, 42nd District
Curt VanderWall (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 101st District
Tom Barrett (R) 71st District
Gary Glenn (R) 98th District
Jim Runestad (R) 44th District
Hank Vaupel (R) 47th District
Michael Webber (R) 45th District
Joseph Bellino (R) 17th District
Michele Hoitenga (R) 102nd District
Beau LaFave (R) 108th District
Jason Wentworth (R) 97th District
Tim Greimel (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 29th District
Phil Phelps (D) 49th District
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo (D) 8th District
Robert Wittenberg (D) 27th District
Abdullah Hammoud (D) 15th District
Donna Lasinski (D) 52nd District
Dakota Soda, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.