Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Hank Vaupel
Health Policy

Hank Vaupel (R) Committee Chair, 47th District
Jim Tedder (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 43rd District
Joseph Graves (R) 51st District
Daniela Garcia (R) 90th District
Jason Sheppard (R) 56th District
Julie Calley (R) 87th District
Diana Farrington (R) 30th District
Roger Hauck (R) 99th District
Pamela Hornberger (R) 32nd District
Bronna Kahle (R) 57th District
Jeff Noble (R) 20th District
Winnie Brinks (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 76th District
LaTanya Garrett (D) 7th District
Sheldon Neeley (D) 34th District
Jim Ellison (D) 26th District
Abdullah Hammoud (D) 15th District
Kevin Hertel (D) 18th District
Melissa Weipert, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.