Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Diana Farrington
Financial Services

Diana Farrington (R) Committee Chair, 30th District
Joseph Graves (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 51st District
Michael McCready (R) 40th District
Jim Lilly (R) 89th District
Curt VanderWall (R) 101st District
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 8th District
Adam Zemke (D) 55th District
Cara Clemente (D) 14th District
Patrick Green (D) 28th District
Sondra Gordon, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.