Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Tim Kelly
Education Reform

Tim Kelly (R) Committee Chair, 94th District
Pamela Hornberger (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 32nd District
Kathy Crawford (R) 38th District
Daniela Garcia (R) 90th District
Brett Roberts (R) 65th District
Julie Alexander (R) 64th District
Beth Griffin (R) 66th District
Jim Lilly (R) 89th District
Jeff Noble (R) 20th District
John Reilly (R) 46th District
Adam Zemke (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 55th District
Winnie Brinks (D) 76th District
Stephanie Chang (D) 6th District
Darrin Camilleri (D) 23rd District
William Sowerby (D) 31st District
Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.