Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Laura Cox

Laura Cox (R) Committee Chair, 19th District
Rob VerHeulen (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 74th District
Tim Kelly (R) 94th District
Dave Pagel (R) 78th District
Roger Victory (R) 88th District
Chris Afendoulis (R) 73rd District
John Bizon (R) 62nd District
Edward Canfield (R) 84th District
Larry Inman (R) 104th District
Aaron Miller (R) 59th District
Sue Allor (R) 106th District
Tommy Brann (R) 77th District
Shane Hernandez (R) 83rd District
Kim LaSata (R) 79th District
Steve Marino (R) 24th District
Scott VanSingel (R) 100th District
Mary Whiteford (R) 80th District
Jeff Yaroch (R) 33rd District
Fred Durhal (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 5th District
Tom Cochran (D) 67th District
Pam Faris (D) 48th District
Robert Kosowski (D) 16th District
Henry Yanez (D) 25th District
Jon Hoadley (D) 60th District
Kristy Pagan (D) 21st District
David LaGrand (D) 75th District
Ronnie Peterson (D) 54th District
Yousef Rabhi (D) 53rd District
Sylvia Santana (D) 9th District
Matt Carnagie, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.