Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Eileen Kowall
Joint Capital Outlay

Eileen Kowall (R) Committee Chair, 44th District
Paul Muxlow (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 83rd District
Phil Potvin (R) 102nd District
Anthony Forlini (R) 24th District
Nancy Jenkins (R) 57th District
Adam Zemke (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 55th District
Fred Durhal (D) 5th District
Benjamin Gielczyk, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.