Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jason Wentworth
Select Committee on Reducing Car Insurance Rates

Jason Wentworth (R) Committee Chair, 97th District
Daire Rendon (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 103rd District
Ben Frederick (R), 85th District
Beau LaFave (R), 108th District
Lynn Afendoulis (R), 73rd District
Donna Lasinski (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 52nd District
Terry Sabo (D), 92nd District
Kyra Bolden (D), 35th District
Karen Whitsett (D), 9th District

Melissa Sweet, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.